Akutt Innleggelse / Product Assar - Si Godnatt (Till Samfunnet) / Naked Ass In The Paradise (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: LP, Comp
Country: Brazil
Released: 2022


ltd 180 with double sided insert

pairing of two obscure 80's international hcpunk ragers! AKUTT INNLEGGELSE from Norway were in their early teens when they recorded three punk songs, released on guitarist Thomas’ own Straitjacket Records in 1983. In 1984 they recorded a more hardcore sounding demo cassette with nine great songs. Their songs were featured on compilations such as the classic Nå eller aldri 7″ and Cleanse the Bacteria LP among others. Disbanded in ‘85. Two of these guys went on to play in Turbonegro. PRODUCT ASSAR are from Sweden, and released only one demo in 1983. Members would later play in band such as Asta Kask - who would even play some Product Assar songs.

Track List:

. Echoes From The Asylum 7"
A2. Superstjerne
A3. Lovesong
. I'm Buck Naked Tape
A4. Soppel
A5. Vileveriet Sanfunn
A6. Synd
. Self Titled Tape
A7. Den Fortapte
A8. Alle Er Sa Harde
A9. Produkt
A10. Soppel
A11. De Dode Vakner
A12. Jeg Nekter
A13. Klasse
A14. De Dor Under Hvite Fotter
. Cleanse The Bacteria Comp
A15. Tenk Na!
. Na Eller Adri Comp 7"
A16. Hagen Jugend
. Naked Ass In Paradise Tape And Comps
B1. Regeringen
B2. Livet Ar En Plaga
B3. Robotar Lever
B4. Ararkistisk Begravning
B5. Naked Ass In The Paradise
B6. National Front
B7. Jagad Till Dods
B8. Dom Tar Vara Liv
B9. Regeringen
B10. Morgondagens Facister
B11. Vapen & Fakt


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs