Alice Cooper - Welcome To My Nightmare (CD, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Atlantic - R2 531664
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: US


Recorded At: Soundstage, Toronto by Dave Palmer and Jim Frank - Record Plant East and Electric Lady, N.Y. by Ed Sprigg, Dave Palmer, Corky Stasiak, and Rod O'Brien - A&R Studios, N.Y. by The Incredible Phil Ramone 

FBI Anti-Piracy Warning

Track List:

1. Welcome To My Nightmare 5:19
2. Devil's Food 3:38
3. The Black Widow 3:37
4. Some Folks 4:19
5. Only Women Bleed 5:59
6. Department Of Youth 3:18
7. Cold Ethyl 3:51
8. Years Ago 2:51
9. Steven 5:52
10. The Awakening 2:25
11. Escape 3:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 81227-97263 9
Barcode 081227972639
Matrix / Runout (609741) 3.4.531664.SA.1 01 0001
Mastering SID Code IFPI LV77
Mould SID Code IFPI KK5B
Matrix / Runout (609741) 3.4.531664.SA.1 02 0001
Mastering SID Code IFPI L247
Mould SID Code none


Manufactured By Rhino Entertainment Company
Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company
Phonographic Copyright (p) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation

Arranged By - Allan Macmillan
Arranged By - Bob Ezrin
Design Concept [Concept By], Design - Pacific Eye & Ear
Guest [Special Guest Star] - Vincent Price (2)
Illustration - Drew Struzan
Mastered By - Mike Reese
Photography By - Bret Lopez
Producer - Bob Ezrin

Data provided by Discogs