Alien Boys - The Seeds Of Decay (LP, Album, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed!


Limited pressing of 1500, first 1000 on red or blue vinyl This version black vinylRecorded at Metropool, HengelooNL, Feb 28, 1990Mixed at Vielklang, Berlin, Apr 1220, 1990 exceptsolo guitar on ”Seeds” at Ougenweide, Hamburg, Sep 1990

A1. Great Society
A2. Cloud Cuckooland
A3. Alien Boy
A4. Magic Ray
A5. Soul Of Stone
B1. I Am Your Brain Surgeon
B2. Made Of Glass
B3. The Bill
B4. The Seeds Of Decay

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Metropool
Mixed At Vielklang Studio, Berlin