All The Dead Pilots - Steady Not Static (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy. Digipak has mild wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ambiguous City! Records - ABC 027
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. Steady Not Static
2. Empire State
3. All The Dead Pilots
4. Crossection
5. Flamethrower
6. Piano Song
7. Small Like Mountains
8. Sparkler
9. Empty Lesson
10. You're Last


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 613285022720


Recorded At Noise Box Studios

Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By - Shawn Overbey

Data provided by Discogs