Almagest! - Messier Objects (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.


Edition of 400 copies in 6 panel digipak. "Messier Objects" is the first album composed, recorded and released by Ernesto Tomasini, Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo, Paul Beauchamp and Evor Ameisie under the band moniker Almagest!, named after Ptolemy's 2nd-Century mathematical and astronomical treatise on the apparent motions of the stars and planetary paths but with an added final exclamation mark (just like Neu! and John Foxx's Ultravox!)


1. Dolci Momenti
2. Under Here
3. The Chauffeur
4. L'acqua Delle Tartarughe
5. White Rabbit
6. Eva
7. Night Mares
8. Lakipia
9. Rojo Sol


Barcode and Other Identifiers: