Anchor Arms / Why I Hate - Anchor Arms / Why I Hate (LP, Gre) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light shelf wear, otherwise translucent green vinyl in excellent condition, includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fail Safe Records - FSR007
Format: LP, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2009-06-11


Track List:

A1. Anchor Arms - 1516
A2. Anchor Arms - Rusty Nails
A3. Anchor Arms - Black And Blue
A4. Anchor Arms - Capital Cities
A5. Anchor Arms - The Devil Can't Stop My Flow
A6. Anchor Arms - Time And Distance
A7. Anchor Arms - The Birds I View
B1. Why I Hate - You Can't Fight Ghosts With That
B2. Why I Hate - Disappointing Angels
B3. Why I Hate - Three Parts Apathy No Parts Sympathy
B4. Why I Hate - Rage Motherfucker Rage
B5. Why I Hate - Longtime Coming


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Exclusive Retailer Vinyl Collective

Data provided by Discogs