Anti-Cimex* - The Complete Demos Collection 1982 - 1983 (LP, Comp, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sonarize Records - SZR-002
Format: LP, Comp, RM
Country: US
Released: 2021-02-00


Tracks A1 to A13 taken from "K.A.A.S. January 1982" Tape.
Tracks A14 to A17 taken from "K.A.A.S. April 1982" Tape.
Tracks B1 to B6 taken from "En Produkt  Av Dagens Skitsamhälle" Tape.
Tracks B9 To B12 were recorded during a session in 1983.

Track List:

A1. Heroindöd
A2. Människor Av Aska
A3. Anti Cimex
A4. Svaveldioxid
A5. Drömmusik
A6. Nutid
A7. Krig & Död
A8. Ska Det Behövas Våld
A9. Inse Fakta
A10. Vägra
A11. It's No TV Sketch
A12. Dubbelmoral
A13. Instrumental
A14. En Död Soldat
A15. Jordens Undergång
A16. Syre Eller Gas
A17. Nutid
B1. Vägra Värnplikt
B2. Progeria Power
B3. I Skuggan Av Ett Krig
B4. Krossa NRP
B5. Eibon
B6. Heroindöd 2
B7 . FBU
B8. Döden Ar Smutsig
B9. Wave Of Fear
B10. Straight To Hell
B11. Victims Of A Bomb Raid
B12. Dead Struggle In A Burning Hell


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Conrad (8)
Bass - Sixten Andersson
Drums - Charlie Claeson
Guitar - Joakim "Joker" Pettersson
Vocals - Nillen
Vocals, Bass - Tomas Jonsson (2)

Data provided by Discogs