Anti-Society - Ya No Habrá Mañana (CDr, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Silentium In Foresta Records - SIF099
Format: CDr, Ltd
Country: Mexico
Released: 2016-03-10


Limited to 15

Track List:

1. Ya No Habrá Mañana 2:30
2. Sobre las Hojas Muertas 3:06
3. Sendero de Sufrimiento 3:17
4. Expresiones 3:35
5. Aaron 3:17
6. Frio y Oscuridad 3:41
7. Un Recuerdo Mas 2:14
8. Ya No Habrá Mañana (instrumental) 2:30
9. Agonia 3:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs