Arson Attack - Burn It All Down (Cass, EP, Ltd, Num) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Grey cover, with insert. #31/50

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sacred Kitchen Recordings - SK-1612
Format: Cass, EP, Ltd, Num
Country: US
Released: 2019


Limited to 50 hand-numbered copies

Program repeats on both sides

Track List:

A1. Nowhere To Go
A2. Burn It All Down
A3. N.S.A.
A4. You're The Enemy
A5. This Can't Be Happening
A6. Arson Attack
B1. Nowhere To Go
B2. Burn It All Down
B3. N.S.A.
B4. You're The Enemy
B5. This Can't Be Happening
B6. Arson Attack


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs