As Light Dies - The Love Album - Volume I (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with obi.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Maa Productions - MAA 018
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 2014-10-01


Comes in jewel case with obi.

Track List:

1. We Are All Destined For Grief 1:54
2. Orpheus Mourning 7:54
3. Blow Of Loss 0:36
4. Together As One 6:25
5. When Distance Becomes Real 1:19
6. Your Wake 7:31
7. No Pain At Sleep 1:04
8. Nemesis 6:55
9. Acceptance 1:13
10. Farewell From Distant Shores 7:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mould SID Code IFPI TBD03.
Matrix / Runout (A77996V060 3075311)
Label Code MAA018
Mastering SID Code IFPI LTO28


Distributed By Code 7
Recorded At Geek Studios
Mixed At Unisound
Mastered At Unisound
Mixed At Fireflowers Studios

Arranged By - Dan Swanö
Arranged By - Nightmarer
Artwork - Romain Barbot
Bass Guitar - José Yuste
Drums - Pablo Parejo
Grand Piano - Daniel Maqueda
Guitar - Nightmarer
Keyboards - Daniel Maqueda
Lyrics By - Nightmarer
Mastered By - Dan Swanö
Mixed By - Dan Swanö
Mixed By - Nightmarer
Music By - Nightmarer
Producer - Dan Swanö
Producer - Nightmarer
Recorded By - Nightmarer
Violin - Jesús Villalba
Vocals - Nightmarer

Data provided by Discogs