Assassin (6) - Holy Terror (LP, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 783
Format: LP, Ltd, RE
Country: Germany
Released: 2021-03-10


Black vinyl, limited to 150 copies.,Comes with insert printed on uncoated paper, 350gsm cover with inside out print, Original tape transfer, audio restoration and mastering [....

Track List:

A1. The Damned (Intro) 1:23
A2. Fight (To Stop The Tyranny) 2:54
A3. Holy Terror 5:35
A4. Religion 3:05
B1. Bullet 4:49
B2. Assassin 6:08
B3. Speed Of Light 3:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Markus Ludwig
Drums - Andreas Psycho Danger
Guitar - Dinko Vekic
Guitar - Jürgen Scholz
Producer - Michael Devers (2)
Vocals - Robert Gonnella

Data provided by Discogs