Autopsy (2) - The Tomb Within (12`, EP, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Vinyl looks great and plays great Inner sleeve is perfect, no splits Jacket is pretty rough The faces are clean but the spine and seams have heavy wear and a small split at the center top and spine Im making it sound worse than it is, but no surprises right


Limited to 1000 copiesComes with printed inner sleeve with lyrics and poster

A1. The Tomb Within 344
A2. My Corpse Shall Rise 418
A3. Seven Skulls 305
B1. Human Genocide 304
B2. Mutant Village 550

Barcode and Other Identifiers