Ava Mendoza With Nick Tamburro - Quit Your Unnatural Ways (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Weird Forest Records - WEIRD-082
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012


Track List:

1. Quit Your Unnatural Ways
2. First Time Shapeshifter
3. Jake's Song
4. Shadowtrapping: Unnatural Ways
. Penumbra:
5. I. Fake Funeral Song
6. II. Second Shapeshift


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Arranged By - Ava Mendoza
Arranged By - Nick Tamburro
Composed By - Ava Mendoza
Drums - Nick Tamburro
Guitar - Ava Mendoza

Data provided by Discogs