Bastards - Demo 1982 (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed. some creasing on sleeve

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 106
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2021


50 Yellow - Generation Records Exclusive 
50 Pink - Going Underground Records Exclusive
50 Oxblood - Propaganda Exclusive
100 Purple - Puke N Vomit Exclusive
750 Black [THIS

The copyright of this record is owned by Propaganda Records, Finland.
Under exclusive license from Propaganda Records (c) 2021.
The spine: Turvallista Huomista // Demo 1982 LP
The front cover: 1982 Demo // Turvallista Huomista LP
The parcel: Harhaa Demo LP
The insert: Studio JEE-JEE, Tampere; November 11th to December 2nd, 1982
Produced by Costello Jones.

Track List:

A1. Harhaa
A2. Ne On Tosissaan
A3. Sä Alistut
A4. Syytön
A5. Lopun Alku
A6. Kuoleman Kauppiaat
A7. Painajainen Alkaa
A8. Sokea Viha
A9. Hallelujah!
A10. Isänmaa
A11. Kapiaiset
A12. Maailma Palaa
A13. Sensuuri
B1. Lahdataan Ne
B2. Puoluenuoret
B3. Sodan Uhka
B4. Puolesta Isänmaan
B5. Uskovaiset
B6. Turvallista Huomista
B7. Sotaa
B8. Ei Tulevaisuutta
B9. Vapaus
B10. Autio Ja Hiljainen Maailma
B11. Puoluenuoret - Demo
B12. Pelle - Demo
B13. Sikailuarmeija


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Licensed From Propaganda Records
Copyright (c) Propaganda Records
Recorded At Studio Jee-Jee

Bass - Roitsu
Drums - Masa (15)
Guitar - Rike
Layout - Will Kinser
Mastered By - Jack Control (2)
Producer - Costello Jones
Vocals - Lahti
Written-By - Heikki Salminen
Written-By - Rike Jokela

Data provided by Discogs