Bessie Smith - The Bessie Smith Collection - 20 Golden Greats (Cass, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Deja Vu - DVMC 2008
Format: Cass, Comp
Country: Italy
Released: 1984


Track List:

A1. Alexander's Ragtime Band
A2. Gin House Blues
A3. Careless Love Blues
A4. Nobody's Blues But Mine
A5. What's The Matter Now?
A6. Baby Doll
A7. Hard Time Blues
A8. After You've Gone
A9. At The Christmas Ball
A10. Young Woman's Blues
B1. Florida Bound Blues
B2. I've Been Mistreated And I Don't Like It
B3. Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town
B4. My Man Blues
B5. I Want Ev'ry Bit Of It
B6. New Gulf Coast Blues
B7. Squeeze Me
B8. Hard Driving Papa
B9. Lonesome Desert Blues
B10. St. Louis Blues


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs