Big Laugh - Consume Me (LP, Album, Bla) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Revelation Records (8) - REV198, 198
Format: LP, Album, Bla
Country: US
Released: 2023-02-10


First Pressing:
300 Black And White Mix (RevHQ Exclusive) 
600 Coke Bottle Clear
300 Black And Green A Side/B Side (Retail Store Exclusive) {THIS}

Track List:

A1. Artificial Peace 1:43
A2. Abomination 1:50
A3. Square One 1:48
A4. Mask 1:29
A5. Animosity 2:17
B1. Shadow Figure 2:31
B2. Consume Me 1:48
B3. Last Laugh 0:38
B4. Blowin' Smoke 1:15
B5. The Fall 3:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 098796019818


Recorded At Altered States Studio, Chicago

Data provided by Discogs