Black Propaganda - Psychological Subjection (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nadir Music - NDR 0024
Format: CD, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 2014


12-page full color booklet with all lyrics, stapled.
Standard jewel case with clear tray.

Track 9 "System Down" is only mentioned in the booklet, not on the backcover.

Track List:

1. Awaken 1:07
2. Acid Rain 4:07
3. God Rape The Queen 4:27
4. Lose Your Balance 4:31
5. Oversize Load 4:39
6. GMO Planet 3:28
7. Hand Of God 4:03
8. Silence Of The Mind 7:36
9. System Down 6:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 016670 109617
Mastering SID Code IFPI LZ44
Matrix / Runout Black Propaganda-C14-801
Mould SID Code IFPI AKR06
Rights Society SIAE


Recorded At Nadir Studio
Mastered At Nadir Studio
Mixed At Nadir Studio
Copyright (c) Live Tribe Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) Live Tribe Music

Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Tommy Talamanca
Guitar - Ian Binetti
Drums - Eric Di Donato
Bass - Marco Volpicelli
Vocals - Jacopo Battuello

Data provided by Discogs