Blackened - This Means War (12", S/Sided, Hal) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sealed, minor corner wear


Comes with lyric insert.

1st Press:
-200 orange/white (this)
-300 black


A1. Tirade
A2. Let Them Drink Venom
A3. This Burden Off My Back
A4. Unfinished Business ( Live My Life)
A5. The Great Sorrow
A6. If I Could Say It All Over Again
A7. Unscathed
A8. Kill The Weak
A9. Enough Already


Barcode and Other Identifiers: