Bloodgut - Nekrologikum Evangelikum Pt.II: Furnage World (CD, Album, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Iron, Blood & Death Corp. - IBDC 666064
Format: CD, Album, Ltd, RE
Country: Mexico
Released: 2017-01-15


CD re-release in jewelcase with 8-page booklet.
Limited to 500 copies.

Recorded in 2006. 
Original released only on itunes.
Released first time on CD.

Track 11 is untitled and don't mentioned in the booklet.
In the booklet is an extra Track "Eaten - Zombie Ballads Vol. 1" with eight sub tracks printed, which is not on the CD (only on i-tunes released). It's a printing error, which was forgotten to delete.

Dr Retardo is credited for doing guitar and vocals, Dis Lectic is credited for playing drums, vocals and acoustic guitar and Sverkehr is credited for lead guitar. These names are aliases for the guys from Art of Murder, they aren't played any instrument. Recording musicians are Rogga Johansson and Mathias Fiebig.

Track List:

1. Countdown To Obliteration (3 2 1: Mushroomcloud) 1:27
2. Blasted Into Nothingless 0:54
3. They March Below The Oceans 2:35
4. Forcefed Foul Flesh 1:24
5. Inquisitor Deluxe Pt.II 3:25
6. No Vacancy At Zombie Inn 4:11
7. A Need To Feed (On The Masses) 2:49
8. Arrival At The Last Human Outpost 1:58
9. Slothful Crawl Of The Undead 4:02
10. Furnace World (Nekrotikum Evangelikum Pt.II) 4:47
11. Untitled 3:18


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout IBDC66064


Recorded At The Rotpit
Mixed At The Rotpit
Mastered At Septic Sound

Artwork, Layout - Peter Sallai
Mastered By - Ronnie Björnström
Music By [All], Lyrics By [All] - Bloodgut
Musician - Matthias Fiebig
Musician - Rogga Johansson
Vocals [Female Vocals By], Photography By [Photo By] - Lisa Ahlin

Data provided by Discogs