Bolt Thrower - In Battle There Is No Law! (LP, Album, RE, Gat) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Back On Black - BOBV306LP
Format: LP, Album, RE, Gat
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2011


Black vinyl 180g

Under licence from Vinyl Schnozza Ltd. (C) Vinyl Solution 1988. (P) Back On Black 2011.

GZ Digital Media identified from the matrix numbers. 

Track List:

A1. In Battle There Is No Law 5:01
A2. Challenge For Power 3:34
A3. Forgotten Existence 3:44
A4. Denial Of Destiny 2:30
A5. Blind To Defeat 2:20
B1. Concession Of Pain 2:57
B2. Attack In The Aftermath 3:11
B3. Psychological Warfare 3:31
B4. Nuclear Annihilation 3:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 93978E1/B
Matrix / Runout 93978E2/B
Matrix / Runout 93978E1/A
Matrix / Runout 93978E2/B
Barcode 803341342934


Pressed By GZ Digital Media
Recorded By Andrew Fryer
Mixed At Clockwork Studios
Recorded At Loco Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) Back On Black
Copyright (c) Vinyl Solution
Licensed From Vinyl Schnozza Ltd.
Distributed By Plastic Head Distribution

Producer, Recorded By - Andrew Fryer
Mixed By - Alan Scott
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar - Gavin Ward
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar - Baz Thomson
Drums - Andy Whale
Bass - Jo Bench
Artwork - Paul McHale
Vocals - Karl Willetts
Written-By - Bolt Thrower

Data provided by Discogs