Bonemen Of Barumba - Icons (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy in full shrink some minor wear


A1. Dont Tell 614
A2. My Letter To Sofia 330
A3. Pain Turtle 424
A4. Pagan Love Mortar 140
A5. Jesus Made Of Wood 422
B1. On The Killing Ground 502
B2. Chinese New Year 340
B3. San Antokio 234
B4. Its My Mayday 250
B5. Carnival To Hell 452

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Chicago Recording Company
Recorded At Studiomedia