Books Lie - Weep (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Coalition Records - LKW 045
Format: CD, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2002


Track List:

1. Honkified Nightmare
2. Oh So Pretty Apolitical And Really Fucking Irrelevant
3. Bobby's Got A Nosebleed
4. More Concept Than Conscience
5. Letter To My Psychiatrist
6. Fried Chicken And Exorcisms
7. Weep
8. Death Of An American Badass
9. It Doesn't Take A Brain Surgeon
10. 101 Dumb Notions
11. Fire Is Free
12. Thoughts On Fucking
13. They Call It Criminal


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs