Bullet Treatment - The Mistake (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Think Fast! Records - TFR024
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Illustrations
2. Coke Nose
3. A Reason For Violence
4. Spread My Legs
5. Grindstone
6. Pointless Conversation
7. Trapped Inside
8. A Hundred Faces
9. Hand In Hand
10. Friday Night
11. Father And Son
12. Touch Us
13. Something Like You
14. Already Dead
15. Not Afraid Of The World
16. The Mistake


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 16822 03752 2


Artwork, Design - Chuck Dietrich
Bass - Vincent Hidalgo
Drums - David Hidalgo Jr.
Engineer - Tony Vizcarra (2)
Guitar - Chuck Dietrich
Lyrics By - Matt Caughthran
Mastered By - Bill Henderson (4)
Mixed By - Chuck Dietrich
Mixed By - Tony Vizcarra (2)
Music By - Chuck Dietrich
Vocals - Matt Caughthran

Data provided by Discogs