Cephalic Carnage - Lucid Interval (CD, Album, RE) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. Complete with obi. Obi has promo sticker over barcode.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ritual Records (3) - YSCY 1145
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: Japan
Released: 2009



Track List:

1. Scolopendra Cingulata
2. Fortuitous Oddity
3. Anthro Emesis
4. The Isle Of California
5. Pseudo
6. Friend Of Mine
7. Rebellion
8. Zuno Gyakusastsu
9. Black Metal Sabbath
10. Cannabism
11. Lucid Interval
12. Misguided
13. Puff De La Morte (bonus track)
14. Redundant
15. Arsonist Savior


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 560239 831456
Rights Society JASRAC


Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records
Copyright (c) Relapse Records
Distributed By BounDEE, Inc.

Drums - John Merryman
Guitar - Steve Goldberg (2)
Guitar - Zac Joe
Producer - Cephalic Carnage
Producer - Dave Otero
Vocals - Leonard Leal
Vocals, Bass - Jawsh

Data provided by Discogs