Chaotic Dischord - Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck The Lot Of You! (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Reissues - RRS22
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Italy
Released: 2013


Tracks B4-B11 from the "Don't Throw It All Away" 12" (Originally released on Riot City, 1984).

Track List:

A1. Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck The Lot Of You!
A2. Punk Aggression
A3. City Claustrophobia
A4. Boy Bill
A5. Wild Mohicans (For Wattie)
A6. S.O.A.H.C.
A7. Sound Of Music
A8. Cider 'N' Dogs
A9. Destroy Peace 'N' Freedom
A10. Boring Bastards
A11. Shadow
A12. Anti-Christ
A13. '77 In '82 (What's It Got To Do With You?)
B1. And There Wuz Cows
B2. Alternative Culture
B3. Loud, Tuneless And Thick (Ugly's To Good For You!)
B4. Great Rock & Roll Swindle
B5. Don't Throw It All Away
B6. Stab Your Back
B7. Sausage Beans And Chips
B8. Who Killed ET?
B9. 22 Hole Dc. Martens
B10. Anarchy In Woolworths
B11. Batcave Benders Meet The Alien Durex Machine


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 89397 10198 5


Phonographic Copyright (p) Radiation Reissues
Copyright (c) Riot City Records
Licensed To Captain Oi!

Engineer - Steve Street
Other [Inspiration] - Merv
Performer - Ampex (2)
Performer - Evo (6)
Performer - Pox (2)
Performer - Ransid
Photography - Simon Edwards (4)
Producer [Sort Of Produced By] - Dave Bateman
Producer [Sort Of Produced By] - Shane Baldwin
Sleeve - Shane Baldwin

Data provided by Discogs