Chapstik - Whiskey Time (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. Insert has two tiny indents from the case.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Reptilian Records - Rep030
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998-07-04


1998 Release from this Detroit, Michigan-based band. 

Track List:

01. Whiskey Time
02. Dee
03. Oyster Flavor
04. Lopez
05. Cat Box
06. Captain...
07. ...Tennille
08. H.O.T.T.
09. Meat Socket
10. Ham Hokk (Live in Chicago)
11. Slow O.J.
12. Chapstik Bomb
13. R.I.D.E.
14. Hillbilly
15. Velma Sue
16. S.U.B.B.
17. Nitrous 97


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs