Chestburster (2) - The Ultimate Experience In Grueling Terror (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nailjar Records - NAIL004
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK & US
Released: 2013-10-30


Track List:

1. They're Coming Out Of The God Damn Walls
2. The Prowler
3. John Saxon
4. Who Will Survive and What Will Be Left Of Them?
5. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
6. Twitch Of The Death Nerve
7. Can You Fly Bobby?
8. Brundlefly
9. See The Dancing Freak
10. Mazes & Monsters
11. Raft Massacre
12. Horror Hag


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060179702018


Data provided by Discogs