Cissy Houston - Think It Over (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
clean vinyl some sleeve wear/ age staining

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Private Stock - PS 7015
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978


A Product Of Love.
Recorded at Secret Sound Studios, New York City.
Mastered at Masterdisc, New York City.
Colored inner sleeve including all credits, the lyrics and a picture of Cissy Houston.

Track List:

A1. Think It Over 6:00
A2. Love Don't Hurt People 3:01
A3. Somebody Should Have Told Me 4:30
A4. After You 4:38
B1. Warning - Danger 5:56
B2. I Just Want To Be With You 5:08
B3. An Umbrella Song 2:58
B4. Sometimes 3:33
B5. I Won't Be The One 3:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PS 7015-B-SP
Matrix / Runout PS 7015-A-SP


Recorded At Secret Sound
Mastered At Masterdisk
Phonographic Copyright (p) Private Stock Records, Ltd.
Copyright (c) Private Stock Records, Ltd.
Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation

Alto Saxophone - Lenny Hambro
Arranged By [Backing Vocals] - Cissy Houston
Arranged By [Backing Vocals] - Michael Zager
Arranged By, Conductor - Michael Zager
Art Direction - Abie Sussman
Backing Vocals - Alvin Fields
Backing Vocals - Beverly Ingram
Backing Vocals - Cissy Houston
Backing Vocals - Donny Harper
Backing Vocals - Lani Groves
Backing Vocals - Whitney Houston
Baritone Saxophone - Ronnie Cuber
Bass - Francisco Centeno
Bass Trombone - Jack Jeffers
Drums - Allan Schwartzberg
Electric Piano - Michael Zager
Engineer [Assistant] - Darroll Gustamachio
Engineer [Recording, Mixing] - Rick Rowe
Executive-Producer - Jerry Love
Guitar - Jeff Mironov
Harmonica - Michael Chimes
Illustration [Cover] - Patrick Nagel (2)
Keyboards, Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Moog] - Rob Mounsey
Mastered By - Joe Gastwirt
Percussion - Rubens Bassini
Photography By [Liner] - Claud Van Heuye
Photography By [Sleeve] - Jim Houghton
Producer - Michael Zager
Strings - The Alfred Brown String Section
Trombone - Gerald Chamberlain
Trumpet, Flugelhorn - Alan Rubin
Trumpet, Flugelhorn - Burt Collins
Trumpet, Flugelhorn - John Gatchell
Trumpet, Flugelhorn - Robert Millikan
Vibraphone [Vibes] - David Carey
Voice [Siren] - Jerry Love

Data provided by Discogs