Closet Burner - Closet Burner (12", S/Sided, Cle) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clear vinyl with pink printing on B-side. Jacket has lower corner crease. Insert and printed inner sleeve included.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Reality Is A Cult,No I In Punk,IFB Records - Reality 001, NxIxIxP 005, IFB055
Format: 12", S/Sided, Cle
Released: 2012


Single-sided 12" with screenprinted B-side. 

Release set for early August 2012.  

Pressed at Gotta Groove Records - 150 pressed on clear, 150 on fluorescent pink.

Track List:

A1. Under The Radar 0:49
A2. Fake Media 0:38
A3. Gay Majority 0:28
A4. Apathy 0:39
A5. Overcumming 0:40
A6. Taught To Accept Defeat 0:57
A7. Misinformation = Confiscation 1:04
A8. Power Hipocrisy 1:05
A9. The Beast 0:53
A10. Same World 0:54
A11. Think Again 0:58
A12. Abomination (Warpath Cover) 1:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs