Coffin Syrup - The Unique Magic Of Rigor Mortis (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Inside of booklet is signed by both members and includes a sticker signed by Gore.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Lost Apparitions Records - LAR17
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2014


Track List:

1. Playing The Hate Card 4:03
2. NVTRAG 6:24
3. 86 6:42
4. Snail Trail Of Fail 3:59
5. Tuna Salad Slamwich 4:09
6. Oroku Sakai 4:05
7. The Unique Magic Of Rigor Mortis 4:19
8. Puzi Stench Redouche 1:42
9. Syrup It Begins 3:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 888295069779


Data provided by Discogs