Coffins - Beyond The Circular Demise (LP, Album, Ltd, Neo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy limited to 250 copies

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR7440
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Neo
Country: US
Released: 2019-09-13


250 x Neon Yellow with Oxblood, Black and Grey Splatter Standard Gram. Exclusive.

Track List:

1. Terminate By Own Prophecy 3:45
2. The Tranquil End 5:17
3. Forgotten Cemetary 4:31
4. Impuritious Minds 6:54
5. Hour Of Execution 4:55
6. Insane 4:35
7. Birth Postmortem 4:07
8. Gateways To Dystopia 8:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 781676744015
Other LP4184R


Data provided by Discogs