Cold Feet - Punk Entity (12") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
in shrink

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Feel It Records,Feel It Records - FEEL IT # 38, FEELITL 38 LP
Format: 12"
Country: US
Released: 2020-04-03


Edition of 320 copies on black vinyl. 

Contains an additional double-sided insert with credits, some lyrics and a download coupon for the entire 12". 
Red hype sticker on shrink. 

Catalog number on spine and insert: FEEL IT # 38 
Catalog number on sticker, back: FEELITL 38 LP 

Track titles per Bandcamp, some titles are unreadable on back. 

[On insert: 
Special Thanks To Sam For Spiritual Guidance 
"Art" By "The Band"

Track List:

. Conspiracy A
A1. Testify
A2. Good Book
A3. In Decline
A4. Peyote Death
. Conspiracy B
B1. Acid Death
B2. Mommy
B3. Not Again
B4. Bullshit Bank Account


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 2 090405 408332
Barcode 2090405408332
Matrix / Runout FEELIT38-A ML200206 [unreadable signs] I already paid, clown!
Matrix / Runout FEELIT38-B ML200206 [unreadable signs] RIP Lahry
Other 0540833 SRV


Recorded At Tuxedo Street Studios
Mixed At Tuxedo Street Studios
Mastered At North London Bomb Factory

Artwork [Art By] - Cold Feet
Bass - Tyler Holcroft
Drums - William Chapman (2)
Guitar - Evan Splain
Mastered By - Daniel Husayn
Recorded By, Mixed By - Dirck Ober
Songwriter [All Songs Written By] - Cold Feet
Vocals - Matt Casey (4)

Data provided by Discogs