Common Cause (2) - Statement Of Purpose E.P. (7", EP, Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy with insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at Sound X, September 1st til September 3rdMastered at Strype AudioPhotos by Nikki, Lisa, MadPressing info100 with regular sleevepreorder stampnumberedgrey vinyl100 with tour sleevenumberedgrey vinyl300 with regular sleeveblue vinyl (this)420 with regular sleeveblack wax80 with european tour sleeveblack wax

A1. I'll Come Through
A2. Reflection And Change
A3. Building Walls
B1. Too Quick To Judge
B2. Coming Of Age
B3. Rising Tide

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Sound X
Mastered At Strype Audio