Condemned - Strike To Kill (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy minor shelf wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ryvvolte Records,Windscepter Records - RVR-018, WS-002
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 19 Aug 2020


Includes 2-sided insert/lyric sheet

Track List:

A1. Condemned (13) - Deathstalker
A2. Condemned (13) - Scarborn
A3. Condemned (13) - This Is War
A4. Condemned (13) - Battle Fatigue
A5. Condemned (13) - Don't Trust The Sirens
A6. Condemned (13) - Ritualistic Pride
A7. Condemned (13) - Wretched Existence
A8. Condemned (13) - Nature Of Man
B1. Ernia (3) - Lehenengo
B2. Ernia (3) - Truk
B3. Ernia (3) - Geldialdi Bat
B4. Ernia (3) - Zure Bila
B5. Ernia (3) - Dnuraduna
B6. Ernia (3) - Pantaila
B7. Ernia (3) - Autobidean
B8. Ernia (3) - Azken Borrokalaria


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout RVR-018 [Palomino Records symbol: P in a square box]
Matrix / Runout WS-002 [Palomino Records symbol: P in a square box]


Pressed By Palomino Records (2)

Recorded By - Brian Pauze

Data provided by Discogs