Confrontation (5) - Aggregat 4 (Cass, Album, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: vonfrostrecords - vfr11
Format: Cass, Album, Ltd
Country: Canada
Released: 2015-12-01


Limited edition total 130 copies. RKE & KILLER EDITION IN JAN 2016 PRO TAPE W/ thick card stock jcard and two lyric cards. A & B side repeat. 

Track List:

A1. Katyusha BM
A2. The Great Battle Of The Volga
A3. The Six Battles Of Courland
A4. V. KG 200 Leonidas Squadron
A5. Demyansk Pocket
A6. 800mm Schwerer Gustav
A7. Panzer-Brigade
A8. Aggregat 4
B1. Katyusha BM
B2. The Great Battle Of The Volga
B3. The Six Battles Of Courland
B4. V. Kg 200 Leonidas Squadron
B5. Demyansk Pocket
B6. 800mm Schwerer Gustav
B7. Panzer-Brigade
B8. Aggregat 4


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs