Cracked Cop Skulls - Every Stone I Throw (7", Tra) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Red with black streaks colored vinyl with white labels in red sleeve. Top edge of sleeve has light wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bloodless Records,Attitude Records (13) - BLOOD THREE, Pox 1
Format: 7", Tra
Country: UK
Released: 2015


250 copies on translucent red vinyl with black streaks and white outer sleeve (this)
50 copies on black vinyl with red, yellow and green outer sleeves.

Track List:

A1. Lines In The Sand
A2. Who Serves Who?
A3. Dislocation
A4. The Ego Has Landed
A5. Every Stone I Throw
B1. Where Will It End?
B2. No Fuckin Tears
B3. Just Blood
B4. The Void
B5. Thrilled To Burn


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs