Cryptic Slaughter - Speak Your Peace (LP, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Records (3) - RRS168
Format: LP, Ltd, RE
Released: 2022


500 copies 

Track List:

A1. Born Too Soon
A2. Still Born, Again
A3. Insanity By Numbers
A4. Co-exist
A5. Drift (`89 Demo)
B1. Deathstyles Of The Poor And Lowly
B2. One Thing Or Another
B3. Divided Minds
B4. Speak Your Piece
B5. Killing Time
B6. Freedom Of Expression (`89 Demo)
B7. Killing Time (`89 Demo)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8055515233025
Matrix / Runout RRS168-Cryptic Slaughter-A
Matrix / Runout RRS168-Cryptic Slaughter-B


Data provided by Discogs