Cyanide - Cyanide (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Reissues - RRS212
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Italy
Released: 2023


Produced by Ron 'O'Shea for Spook Productions
Recorded at Pye studios during December 1977
Photography & collage by Nev & Simon
Sleeve by Design Machine

Track List:

A1. Tonight
A2. No Progress
A3. I'm A Boy
A4. Where's The Money
A5. Do It
A6. Night Rider
B1. Hate The State
B2. Mac The Flash
B3. The Job
B4. All Over The Top
B5. Tourist
B6. Charlie


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8055515234824


Recorded At Pye Studios

Bass - Dave Thompson (2)
Drums - Mick Stewart (2)
Guitar - Dave Stewart (16)
Lead Vocals - Bob De Vries
Producer - Ron O'Shea
Sleeve - Design Machine

Data provided by Discogs