D. Strange - XK3 EP (12", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: TRAM Planet Records - TP017
Format: 12", EP
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2021-07-23


Track List:

A1. Sonic Rekoil
A2. Negative Center
A3. A Black Liquid Filled My Lungs
B1. XK3
B2. Ghost of Kashif
B3. XK3 (Noncompliant Remix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork - Parks Purdue
Mastered By - Alex Michalski

Data provided by Discogs