Daeva (2) - Pulsing Dark Absorptions (12", MiniAlbum) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light shelf wear to corner, Unplayed store stock **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 20 Buck Spin - SPIN094
Format: 12", MiniAlbum
Country: US
Released: 2017-10-10


Recorded and mixed by Rich "Dungeon Master" Scott at 409 House.
Mastered by Clark Eagling

Band :
Ed Gonet - Vocals
Steve Jansson - Guitars/Bass
Justin Bean - Drums

"Deava gives zero thanks or acknowledgements. Fuck off!"

Also released digitally on BandCamp.

Track List:

. Side Pulsing
A1. No Effective Banishings 5:40
A2. Clenched Fist Of The Beast 2:56
. Side Darkness
B1. Pulsing Dark Reabsorption 4:29
B2. Descending The Miasmal Void 3:59
B3. Deathcrush (Mayhem cover) 3:17


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 721616809411


Data provided by Discogs