Daggermouth - Turf Wars (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Smallman Records - SMR 032
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 03 Apr 2007


Track List:

1. Abracadabra Holmes
2. Hawt Lixx
3. Glendale P.D. Hates Daggermouth
4. Too Late, No Friends
5. This Is Chase Brennerman
6. Hey Nelson Go Jump On The Garbage
7. Frisky Business
8. Dan Don Get Off Your Fucking Phone
9. You Can't Soar Like An Eagle When You Hang Out With Turkeys
10. Fact: Mike Peecher Rollerblades
11. You Do This As A Fad, We Do This As A Lifestyle


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 778632900424


Data provided by Discogs