Dead Cult - Fall (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Doomed To Extinction Records - DTE18
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2016-06-00


Comes with an insert.

Manufacturer and pressing company uncredited, identified by the stamped matrix. 

Track List:

A1. Drag Me Down
A2. My Eyes
A3. Removing Tongues
A4. Progression Of Fear
A5. Running
B1. Invoke
B2. People Of Lies
B3. Alone
B4. We Bow To No One
B5. Fall


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - DTE18 B 143889E2/A
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - DTE18 A 143889E1/A


Manufactured By Pirates Press
Mastered At North London Bomb Factory
Recorded At Red Lantern Studios
Pressed By GZ Media

Bass - Kerrie Preston
Drums - Michael Ruehle
Guitar - Ben Taylor (19)
Mastered By - Daniel Husayn
Painting [Cover Painting] - Sivonna Ash West
Recorded By - Evan Mersky
Vocals - Tawni Squire

Data provided by Discogs