Deadless Muss - 5 Years Imprisonment + 3 Tracks (LP, Unofficial, W/Lbl) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Deadless Muss) - none
Format: LP, Unofficial, W/Lbl



Runouts are scratched out.

Two inserts are included. One is a reproduction of the insert included in the original release and the other is a two-sided track list for this release which includes 3 bonus tracks.

Track List:

A1. Border
A2. Choice Between Death And Freedom
A3. Mind
A4. Shit, Cops
A5. I Don't Wanna Number
A6. Smile Skull On Hell
A7. Coackroach
A8. Too Much For Me
A9. ...When Innocent Child
A10. Dead On Arrival
A11. Children Of Naturally
A12. Texas Chainsaw
A13. I Am Hungry...I Am Full...
A14. True Dream
A15. No! (Are You Happy!?)
B1. Punch Out
B2. We Don't Wan
B3. Do It Now
B4. Like A Mother Fucker
B5. Sleeping Hippo Never Die
B6. I Don't Know
B7. Hope Of Shizuoka
B8. Oe~,Oe~,
B9. Give Me Skateboard
B7. Diary
B8. Fight Or Die!? (Suzumushi Version)
B9. Punks Riot (Unreleased Version)
B10. Rock In Your Hand (Unreleased Version)
B11. Hand In Hand (Unreleased Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Studio Planet (2)

Bass, Vocals, Cover [Back Cover Art], Liner Notes [Lyric Sheet] - Shizuki (2)
Drums, Vocals, Cover [Back Cover Art], Liner Notes [Lyric Sheet] - Tem (3)
Engineer - Emi Chan
Engineer - Shigeki Sugiyama
Guitar [Guiter], Vocals, Flute [Fue], Cover [Front Cover Art], Cover [Back Cover Art], Liner Notes [Lyric Sheet] - Kili
Photography By - More Questions
Producer - Deadless Muss
Vocals, Piano - Hinoma

Data provided by Discogs