Death First (2) - Trapped (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with insert. Seam is unglued and top edge has mild curling.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Destroy Me - DMR-004
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2011


300 copies made on black vinyl.
Silk-screened cover.
Includes lyrics sheet and a label flyer.

Track List:

A1. Fuck Your Art
A2. Trapped
B1. Country Bleeds
B2. Scratch The Surface


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DMR-004-A-RE
Matrix / Runout DMR-004-B


Recorded At The Wild Artic
Mastered At Audiosiege

Mastered By - Brad Boatright
Mixed By - Travis Bacon
Performer - Dan Oestreich
Performer - Jake Gordon (2)
Performer - Jessy (18)
Performer - Joe Merolla
Photography By - Konstantin Sergeyev
Photography By - Mackenzie Mollo
Photography By - Seth Kramer
Recorded By - Dean Baltulonis

Data provided by Discogs