Death Of Kings - Kneel Before None (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Boris Records - BR024
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018-01-13


Cover art -- Joe Gettler
Booklet artwork -- Christopher Parry
Live photos -- Toni Wolf and Jeri Maze
Back cover photo -- David Parham

500 pressed in total, 300 in black.

Track List:

A1. Shadow Of The Reaper
A2. Sojourn
A3. Regicidal
A4. Descent Into Madness
B1. Hell Comes To Life
B2. Knifehammer
B3. Plague (Upon The World)
B4. Too Fast For Blood
B5. Revel In Blasphemy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BR023A RE
Matrix / Runout BR023B RE


Recorded At Orange Peel Studios
Mastered At Subterranean Watchtower Studio
Pressed By Gotta Groove Records

Artwork By - Christopher Parry
Bass, Backing Vocals - Scott Price (11)
Cover - Joe Gettler
Drums, Backing Vocals - Amos Rifkin
Engineer, Mixed By, Producer - Josh Lamar (2)
Guitar, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Layout - Matt Kilpatrick
Guitar, Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals, Lyrics By - Matt Matson
Music By - Death Of Kings
Photography By - David Parham
Photography By - Jeri Mize
Photography By - Toni Wolf
Recorded By - Raheem Amlani

Data provided by Discogs