Death - Scream Bloody Gore (LP, Album, RE, RP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records,Relapse Records - RR7324, RLP7673241
Format: LP, Album, RE, RP
Country: US
Released: 2023


4959 x standard black vinyl. Comes sealed.

Track List:

A1. Infernal Death
A2. Zombie Ritual
A3. Denial Of Life
A4. Sacrificial
A5. Mutilation
A6. Regurgitated Guts
B1. Baptized In Blood
B2. Torn To Pieces
B3. Evil Dead
B4. Scream Bloody Gore
B5. Beyond The Unholy Grave
B6. Land Of No Return


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 781676732418
Other LP7324R


Data provided by Discogs