Deathskin Razors - Deathskin Razors (7`, EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
sleeve has small sticker residue spot, insert has some wrinkling


Yellow cardstock folded half sleeve with no label or contact infoComes with lyric sheet Black vinylRecorded by Mitch Wolf &amp Tony Bevaque at Mitch Wolf Studios, DetroitDeathskin Razors isJames Tracy Lawson III Guitar &amp VocalsNathaniel Christopher Davis Jr DrumsChristopher Robert Neimi BassJonathan Allen Carpus Vocals

. Side Deathskin
A1. Hearse City USA
A2. Buried Under Rubble
A3. Beefeater
. Side Razors
B1. Samurai Zombie Nation
B2. Count Me Out
B3. Streets Of Rage

Barcode and Other Identifiers