Deep-pression / All The Cold - Deep Cold (CD, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy (comes in DVD case which has broken teeth)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Self Mutilation Services - sms 013
Format: CD, Ltd
Country: Mexico
Released: 2008-12-19


Limited to 500 copies.

Track List:

1. All The Cold - Message Of Silence Space 11:25
2. All The Cold - In A Blue Gloom Of Depths 13:28
3. Deep-pression - DeadWaters - Intermezzo From 3rd Album 4:45
4. Deep-pression - Lets Get Under Sail 9:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DIDX 148201 02 Mastered by Sony Music Mexico
Mastering SID Code IFPI LE81
Mould SID Code IFPI 6419


Bass - Vrangsinn
Guitar - M.v.K.
Music By - Nordsjel
Music By - Winter (13)
Sampler, Lyrics By, Artwork By - Rh-
Vocals, Guitar - A. Morbid

Data provided by Discogs