Deep-Pression - Blunt Razor (CDr, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Beneath The Fog Productions - BTF-CD-027
Format: CDr, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2009


Track List:

1. Creeper 8:09
2. Broken Tree 9:42
3. Monotonous Disappointment Paths 9:00
4. Names (Of Those Who Rest In The Buried Soil) 8:48
5. I Want To Die In Mexico 8:41
6. Bonus Track: S.O.36 (Killing Joke's Covering) 7:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Sampler, Artwork By, Lyrics By - Rh-
Vocals - Razor (19)

Data provided by Discogs