Deerhoof - Reveille (LP, Album, RE, RM, Lig) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Polyvinyl Record Company - PRC-235-1
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, Lig
Country: US
Released: 2012-01-17


180g vinyl. Includes coupon for digital download of the album.

This version features a different track order from the original pressings.

Track List:

A1. Sound The Alarm 0:20
A2. This Magnificent Bird Will Rise 3:32
A3. The Eyebright Bugler 0:42
A4. Punch Buggy Valves 0:53
A5. No One Fed Me So I Stayed 1:47
A6. Frenzied Handsome, Hello! 0:47
A7. Days & Nights In The Forest 3:59
A8. Top Tim Rubies 1:56
A9. Hark The Umpire 1:19
B1. Our Angel's Ululu 1:41
B2. The Last Trumpeter Swan 8:11
B3. Tuning A Stray 0:07
B4. Holy Night Fever 1:18
B5. All Rise 1:08
B6. Cooper 2:04
B7. Hallelujah Chorus 2:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PRC-235-1-A S-79004
Matrix / Runout PRC-235-1-B S-79005
Barcode 644110023513
Barcode 6 44110 02351 3


Licensed From Kill Rock Stars
Licensed From Children Of Hoof
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Artwork - Satomi Matsuzaki
Guitar - Chris Cooper (3)
Other [Literary Merit] - Andrew Maxwell
Recorded By - Ian Pellicci
Recorded By - Jay Pellicci
Recorded By [Bits And Pieces] - Jamie Stewart (2)
Written-By, Performer, Recorded By - Greg Saunier
Written-By, Performer, Recorded By - John Dieterich
Written-By, Performer, Recorded By - Satomi Matsuzaki

Data provided by Discogs